St Faith's Church

At St Faith's Church

10am Morning Worship

Morning Worship service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Sunday, 14 November 2021
Sunday, 12 December 2021

7.30pm PCC

PCC meeting held in Sharland Hall, St Faith's Church.

Date: 

Repeats every year 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021.
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Thursday, 11 November 2021

10am Prayer Meeting

Prayer meeting for St Faith's Centre development project and other topics.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Saturday, 10 July 2021
Saturday, 14 August 2021
Saturday, 11 September 2021
Saturday, 9 October 2021
Saturday, 13 November 2021
Saturday, 11 December 2021

10am Morning Worship

Morning Worship service at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Sunday, 7 November 2021
Sunday, 5 December 2021

10am Ringletots

Ringletots - Baby and Toddler group
At St Faith's Church, Maidstone, ME14 1LH

Meet every Tuesday from 10am to 11.30am, term time and holidays.

More information >

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 14 2021.
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Tuesday, 2 November 2021
Tuesday, 9 November 2021
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
Tuesday, 14 December 2021

2pm Good Friday Service

Good Friday service at the cross, from 2pm to 3pm. Held at St Faith's Church, Station Road, Maidstone, ME14 1LH.
All are welcome. Please wear a face mask!

Following guidance from the government and Church of England, churches are able to hold services as long as recommended precautions are observed.
Precautions will include social distancing, removal of books and bibles, and projections instead of service sheets.
There will be no refreshments served after this service.

Date: 

Friday, 2 April 2021